MSG To Cover 18 Red Bulls Games During 2016 Season

Red Bull Arena

red-bull-arena-logoMSG Networks will be back for the 2016 season covering 18 New York Red Bulls matches, which includes the season opener on March 6.

All Red Bulls games televised on MSG will also be live streamed on MSG GO, MSG Networks’ live streaming and video on demand platform for smartphones, tablets and computers. MSG GO is available to subscribers of participating television providers (currently Optimum and Xfinity TV) who receive MSG Networks as part of their pay television subscription. Games will also be available in Spanish with SAP featuring broadcaster Ernesto Motta calling the games.

The Red Bulls remaining 16 regular season matches will be shown by MLS national television partners.

2016 New York Red Bulls television schedule (home games in caps)

  • Sunday, March 6: TORONTO FC 1:30 p.m., MSG
  • Saturday, March 12: at Montreal Impact 4 p.m., MSG+ 2/ MSG+
  • Saturday, March 19: HOUSTON DYNAMO 7 p.m., MSG 2
  • Friday, April 1: at New England Revolution 7 p.m., UniMás
  • Saturday, April 9: SPORTING KANSAS CITY 7 p.m., MSG 2
  • Wednesday, April 13: at San Jose Earthquakes 10:30 p.m., MSG
  • Saturday, April 16: at Colorado Rapids 9 p.m., MSG
  • Sunday, April 24: ORLANDO CITY SC 7:30 PM, FOX Sports 1
  • Friday, April 29: FC DALLAS 7 p.m., UniMás/Univision
  • Friday, May 6: at Orlando City 7 p.m., UniMás
  • Friday, May 13: at D.C. United 7 p.m. UniMás
  • Wednesday, May 18: Chicago Fire 7:30 p.m., MSG
  • Saturday, May 21: at New York City FC 3 p.m., FOX
  • Saturday, May 28: TORONTO FC 7 p.m., MSG
  • Sunday, June 19: SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC 7:30 p.m., FOX Sports 1
  • Wednesday, June 22: at Real Salt Lake 10 p.m., MSG
  • Saturday, June 25: at Columbus Crew SC 7:30 p.m., MSG
  • Sunday, July 3: at New York City FC 12 p.m., ESPN
  • Sunday, July 10: PORTLAND TIMBERS 6 p.m., ESPN 2
  • Wednesday, July 13: Orlando City SC 7:30 p.m., MSG
  • Sunday, July 17: at Philadelphia Union 7 p.m., FOX Sports 1
  • Sunday, July 24: NEW YORK CITY FC 1 p.m., FOX
  • Sunday, July 31: at Chicago Fire 7 p.m., MSG
  • Sunday, August 7: at LA Galaxy 9:30 p.m., FOX Sports 1
  • Saturday, August 13: MONTREAL IMPACT 7 p.m., MSG
  • Sunday, August 21: at DC United 3 p.m., ESPN
  • Sunday, August 28: NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION 2:30 p.m., ESPN
  • Saturday, September 3: at Vancouver Whitecaps FC 7 p.m., MSG
  • Sunday, September 11: D.C. UNITED 1 p.m., ESPN
  • Sunday, September 18: at Toronto FC 7 p.m., FOX Sports 1
  • Saturday, September 24: MONTREAL IMPACT 7 p.m., MSG
  • Saturday, October 1: PHILADELPHIA UNION 7 p.m., MSG
  • Sunday, October 16: COLUMBUS CREW SC 5 p.m., MSG**
  • Sunday, October 23: at Philadelphia Union 4 p.m., MSG**

*Subject to change

**Flex picks and will be on locally if not a national selection