YES Sets NYCFC 2018 Broadcast Schedule

NYCFC, Yes Network
David Villa. Photo: Vincent Carchietta-USA Today Sports

The YES Network will televise 20 regular season New York City FC matches this season beginning with the team’s home opener on March 11 vs. LA Galaxy.  

All NYCFC matches televised by YES will also be streamed live via the FOXSportsGO app to authenticated YES viewers whose operators have streaming deals with YES. Fans can visit www.foxsportsgo.com or download the FOX Sports GO app for more information.  

Joe Tolleson will handle the play-by-play duties on YES for the fourth straight year, while Ian Joy and Janusz Michallik will return to split analyst duties.

YES Network 2018 NYCFC Regular Season Telecast Schedule

Sunday, March 11 vs. LA Galaxy 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 24 at New England 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 11 vs. Real Salt Lake 7 p.m.*

Sunday, April 29 vs. Dallas 6 p.m.

Saturday, May 19 vs. Colorado 1 p.m.

Saturday, June 2 vs. Orlando 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 9 vs. Atlanta 12:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 24 vs. Toronto 5 p.m.

Saturday, June 30 at Chicago 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 11 vs. Montreal 7 p.m.*

Saturday, July 14 vs. Columbus 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 4 vs. Vancouver 8 p.m.

Saturday, August 18 at Philadelphia TBD

Saturday, September 1 at Columbus 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 5 vs. New England 7 p.m.

Saturday, September 22 at Montreal 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 26 vs. Chicago 7 p.m.*

Saturday, September 29 at Minnesota 8 p.m.

Sunday, October 21 at DC United TBD

Sunday, October 28 vs. Philadelphia 4:30 pm

*Will be streamed live via FOX Sports Go and will be shown on YES Network on tape delay following YES’ Yankees coverage that day