New York City FC 2018 Schedule

New York City, NYCFC

New York City FC’s 2018 Major League Soccer Schedule

Sunday, March 4 @ Sporting Kansas City 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 11 LA Galaxy 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 17 Orlando City SC 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 24 @ New England Revolution 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 31 @ San Jose Earthquakes 8 p.m.
Wednesday, April 11 Real Salt Lake 7 p.m.
Sunday, April 15 @ Atlanta United FC 6 p.m.
Sunday, April 22 @ Portland Timbers 6 p.m.
Sunday, April 29 FC Dallas 6 p.m.
Saturday, May 5 @ New York Red Bulls 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 13 @ LAFC 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 19 Colorado Rapids 1 p.m.
Friday, May 25 @ Houston Dynamo 9 p.m.
Saturday, June 2 Orlando City SC 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 9 Atlanta United FC 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 24 Toronto FC 5 p.m.
Saturday, June 30 @ Chicago Fire 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 8 New York Red Bulls 7 p.m.
Wednesday, July 11 Montreal Impact 7 p.m.
Saturday, July 14 Columbus Crew SC 7 p.m.
Thursday, July 26 @ Orlando City SC 8 p.m.
Sunday, July 29 @ Seattle Sounders FC 5 p.m.
Saturday, August 4 Vancouver Whitecaps FC 8 p.m.
Sunday, August 12 @ Toronto FC 4 p.m.
Saturday, August 18 @Philadelphia Union TBA
Wednesday, August 22 New York Red Bulls 7 p.m.
Saturday, September 1 @ Columbus Crew SC 8 p.m.
Wednesday, September 5 New England Revolution 7 p.m.
Saturday, September 8 D.C. United 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 22 @ Montreal Impact 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 26 Chicago Fire 7 p.m.
Saturday, September 29 @ Minnesota United FC 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 21 @ D.C. United TBA
Sunday, October 28 Philadelphia Union 4:30 p.m.